The brand new Blogging & Repurposing Content Made Simple course will be available to members on July 30th!

My Account

Update your billing details, view past payments & cancel your membership if you need to

[wlm_stripe_profile levels=’all’ include_posts=’no’]

IMPORTANT: When you click cancel your account will be cancelled but you will still have access for the rest of your billing period. For instance, if you pay on the 10th and cancel on the 25th you’ll still have access until the 10th of the following month. If you cancel you will lose your “grandfathered” in price. That means that if you join again you’ll pay whatever the membership rate is at that time, not the rate you were previously paying. Because of that, you will not get an immediate confirmation but if you clicked the button, it’s canceled!