The Wedding Business Collective is a membership and therefore, does not offer refunds. A member may cancel at any time and they will no longer be billed. You may also cancel your monthly subscription at any time via your account page as shown in the welcome video. Once you have canceled, you will have access to The Wedding Business Collective for the remainder of the period you’ve already paid for and you will lose access after that.
It is entirely your responsibility to ensure that you cancel your account in good time should you no longer wish to be a member and do not wish to be billed further. This also applies to trials if and when they are offered. If you join on a trial and forget to cancel your membership, you will be billed and no refunds will be issued.